NEW WEBSITE!

Hello followers! Old and New.. Thanks for staying tuned for so long! I have some news…. Yep! I think you can guess –  If my title isn’t so obvious, you are correct!

I have built a new website! Below is a screen grab of the home page! Have a gander at anniedaltonsart.com and let me know what you think! I greatly appreciate all the follows and the likes over the years of me blogging, and as I sit here typing and raising my imaginary glass here is to many more – CHEERS!

websitepage

A  🙂

FACEBOOK     INSTAGRAM

8 comments

  1. Great lookin’ site– really inspires confidence! Enjoyed your bio. Didn’t realize you had a twin who muscled into the world ahead of you! Did she ever apologize for her rudeness?? I mean, really now…

    Hope all’s well in North London, where the air is always, er, robust! : )

Leave a Reply

