Recap!!

Post3insta post2insta

Post1insta

For those old to this blog you will know what the post blog part is all about and for those new to the blog Welcome, Hello! Hey there! Hi! thanks for taking that leap and pressing that button!

OK! SO! ‘The Post Blog’ category is all about me designing a limited edition of  only 20 postcards, 4 designs, each design is sent out to 5 different people around the world. They all follow a theme of ‘What If..!’  Which is about me in a sense, re-imagining existing beings/things and discovering what if in reality it was different. Nice huh!?  The 4 designs at the top belong to the 3rd and recent batch. Now with them, all that is left to do is get them printed, ‘Still!? But you said that ages ago!’I know, I hear that!.. I’m so behind. I will print them soon!! Then write a random message on the back, and have them fly through the postal system once more! The second batch is the middle and the first one is the last. I think it’s safe to say for me I like to think they’re getting better 😉 Well I appreciate all your likes and comments! Feel free to follow again twitter – @daltonsart or Instagram for process shots of future work @daltonsart

A 🙂

Leave a Reply

