NEW PAGE!!

Hello People! I don’t know if you have noticed but I have added a new page! YAY! After, a lot of people going on at me I have decided to open myself up to receiving orders from amazing people – Like you! who wish to have their beloved pets forever remembered as an endearing piece of art. Weather it be a watercolour painting or a hand drawn pen and ink, of your cat! Dog! Hamster! Pig! Fish! Rabbit! Dragon?! I’m your gal! and This is the place to be!

‘How do we get one?’ I hear you cry!!  What an very good question! The new page is along the top bar titled ‘Animal Portraits’ There you will find all the information your precious eyes could want to read! Have Fun!

petportraits

SSsshh!! Come closer! I’m going to tell you a secret! I may be selling some prints of my art from this blog, on my website soon! If you have been following it would be great for you to let me know which ones are best to get printed!! As always Thank you for the likes and comments!

A 🙂

Leave a Reply

